<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Damn Scam</title>
	<atom:link href="http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/damn-scams/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/damn-scams/</link>
	<description>Notes 4 clients and anyone else who is interested</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 21 Sep 2011 19:11:26 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=</generator>
<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: MAGIX Online World</title>
		<link>http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/damn-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-633</link>
		<dc:creator>MAGIX Online World</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 May 2011 11:27:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/?p=14#comment-633</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Beware of domain update scam...&lt;/strong&gt;

Dear MAGIX Online World Customers,we have been repeatedly hearing from customers who received a letter or eMail concerning their .com domain registration, most of the times from a domain registrar called Domain Registry of America (droa.com). In this o...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Beware of domain update scam&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>Dear MAGIX Online World Customers,we have been repeatedly hearing from customers who received a letter or eMail concerning their .com domain registration, most of the times from a domain registrar called Domain Registry of America (droa.com). In this o&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: MAGIX Online Welt</title>
		<link>http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/damn-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-632</link>
		<dc:creator>MAGIX Online Welt</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 27 May 2011 10:12:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/?p=14#comment-632</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;Achtung vor Domain-Betrug...&lt;/strong&gt;

Liebe MAGIX Online-Welt Kunden,in letzter Zeit hatten wir mehrmals davon erfahren, dass Webseitenbetreiber mit einer .com-Domain mit einer offiziell anmutenden Mail oder postalisch angeschrieben wurden.&#160;In den Schreiben wird&#160;ihnen mitgeteilt,...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>Achtung vor Domain-Betrug&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>Liebe MAGIX Online-Welt Kunden,in letzter Zeit hatten wir mehrmals davon erfahren, dass Webseitenbetreiber mit einer .com-Domain mit einer offiziell anmutenden Mail oder postalisch angeschrieben wurden.&nbsp;In den Schreiben wird&nbsp;ihnen mitgeteilt,&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sleep Aid</title>
		<link>http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/damn-scams/comment-page-1/#comment-431</link>
		<dc:creator>Sleep Aid</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Jan 2011 21:43:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://kennethbsmith.com/blogwp/?p=14#comment-431</guid>
		<description>~;; I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information .*;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>~;; I am really thankful to this topic because it really gives up to date information .*;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

